New Hampshire 2016 Mock Election Ballot – District One

Instructions:

Place an **X** in the box on the left next to the picture and name of the candidate you wish to vote for. Please vote for one candidate only in each of the four races. If you would like to vote for a write-in candidate, write the name of your candidate in the box labeled **Write In**

President		
	Hillary Clinton (Democratic Party)	
	Donald Trump (Republican Party)	
	Gary Johnson (Libertarian Party)	
	Jill Stein (Green Party)	
	Roque "Rocky" De La Fuente (American Delta Party)	
Write In:		

Governor		
	Colin Van Ostern (Democratic Party)	
	Chris Sununu (Republican Party)	
	Max Abramson (Libertarian Party)	
Write In:		

U.S. Senate	
	Maggie Hassan (Democratic Party)
	Kelly Ayotte (Republican Party)
	Brian Chabot (Libertarian Party)
	Aaron Day (Independent)
Write In:	,

U.S. House of Representatives District 1		
	Carol Shea-Porter (Democratic Party)	
	Frank Guinta (Republican Party)	
	Robert Lombardo (Libertarian Party)	
	Brendan Kelly (Independent)	
	Shawn P. O'Connor (Independent)	
Write In:	1	